Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ryan Murphy, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 02890 320 202, 07554 222 395, murphyryan@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Spratt, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 02890 270 497, 07823 668 786, gareth.spratt@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Ciaran Beattie, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 028 9050 8989, , beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Duffy, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07721 165 716
Councillor Áine McCabe, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 02890 270 497, , mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Conor Maskey, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 028 9032 0202, 07833 437 083, maskeyconor@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Ronan McLaughlin, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 075 9814 5508, Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Bunting, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 668783, buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk
Alderman George Dorrian, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 073 4206 4928, , george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk
High Sheriff, Councillor John Hussey, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, 028 9032 0202, , john.hussey@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Kelly, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 664909, kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Hanvey, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 668780, Eric.Hanvey@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Nelson, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07721 164 550, nelsons@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Micky Murray, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07721 165 067
Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 078 3322 0447, McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Heading, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 078 5436 5833, headingb@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Donal Lyons, c/o. Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 078 4677 0144, lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Whyte, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 668806, Carl.Whyte@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Mal O'Hara, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 668807, oharam@belfastcity.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Ferguson, c/o Members' Room, City Hall, Belfast, , BT1 5GS, , 07823 668428, Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk