Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ciaran Beattie18150
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Councillor Christina Black770
Councillor Christine Bower25240
Councillor Nichola Bradley20160
Councillor Sarah Bunting25250
Councillor Claire Canavan25220
Councillor Arder Carson14130
Councillor Fred Cobain16120
Councillor Matthew Collins20170
Councillor Michael Collins14100
Alderman Sonia Copeland1160
Councillor Steven Corr15140
Councillor Séamas de Faoite23200
Councillor Micheal Donnelly18180
Councillor Róis-Máire Donnelly330
Councillor Jordan Doran000
Alderman George Dorrian18160
Councillor Sammy Douglas19160
Councillor Joe Duffy18170
Councillor Fiona Ferguson27180
Councillor Anthony Flynn21190
Councillor Matt Garrett26230
Councillor John Gormley22210
Councillor Áine Groogan19160
Alderman Tom Haire18130
Councillor Eric Hanvey25180
Councillor Brian Heading18140
Councillor Carole Howard15120
Councillor John Hussey20160
Councillor Billy Hutchinson31150
The Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Michelle Kelly18160
Councillor Tracy Kelly24220
The High Sheriff, Councillor John Kyle12100
Councillor Michael Long17150
Councillor Donal Lyons23230
Councillor JJ Magee22190
Councillor Jenna Maghie20170
Councillor Conor Maskey20200
Councillor Geraldine McAteer27210
Councillor Áine McCabe22210
Councillor Caoimhín McCann19180
Alderman Frank McCoubrey20140
Councillor Dean A. McCullough18170
Councillor Paul McCusker2260
Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown23140
Councillor Gary McKeown17170
Councillor Ronan McLaughlin22210
Councillor Ross McMullan19170
Councillor Ryan Murphy25250
Councillor Micky Murray30300
Councillor Sam Nelson20160
Councillor Adam Newton20150
Councillor Mal O'Hara20180
Councillor Dale Pankhurst16140
Alderman Jim Rodgers14130
Alderman Tommy Sandford18140
Councillor Brian Smyth19170
Councillor Gareth Spratt29280
Councillor Naomi Thompson17160
Councillor Nicola Verner23210
Councillor Séanna Walsh16160
Councillor Carl Whyte20200